For more information on municipalities within Warren County, PA


Warren County Government

Warren County Commissioners
   Ben Kafferlin, Chairperson
   Tricia Durbin, Vice Chairperson
   Jeff Eggleston

Coroner Jerry Borden
Sheriff Brian Zeybel

Prothonotary Jen Phillips
Register & Recorder Lisa Bunkhouse

Treasurer Dennis Munksgard

District Attorney Robert Greene

   Suzanne Swanson

   Tom Brown

   Heleena Swanson

Who represents Warren County, Pennsylvania? You do, by voting. Exercise your right to vote.

Pennsylvania Government
Governor Tom Wolf

Lt. Governor Mike Stack

PA Senator Scott E. Hutchinson (R-21st Dist)

PA Senator Michele Brooks (R-50th Dist)
(Columbus, Eldred, Southwest & Spring Creek Townships)

PA Rep. Kathy L. Rapp (R-65th Dist)

United States Government

President Joe Biden

Vice President Kamala Harris

US Senator Patrick J. Toomey (R-PA)
US Senator Robert P. Casey, Jr. (D-PA)

US Representative Glenn Thompson (R-5th Dist)

League of Women Voters of Warren County, Warren, Pennsylvania

Celebrating 61 Years of Empowering Voters & Defending Democracy!